Feed/Hay/Bedding

Contact -       Jeff Harper

Address -      2084 Verona-Mudlick Rd.

City, State -   Verona,  KY.

Zip -             41092.

Phone -        859-485-0174.

Cell -           859-652-5960.

Contact:   Brian Allmoslecher

Address:   1490 Toadvine Road.

City,State: Brooksville,   KY.

Zip:          41004.

Phone:      859-391-3702.

E-mail:      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Dave England

10456 Big Bond Road.

Union  Ky,   41091.

850-240-9747.

E-mail -  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Saturday Jul 28
All Breed Horse Show.
Saturday Jul 28
All Breed Horse Show.
Monday Aug 27
Texas Roadhouse Fundraiser
Wednesday Aug 29
Alexandria Fair Parade.
Saturday Sep 15
Annual Membership Trail Ride.
Thursday Oct 18
Horse Masters Class
Thursday Oct 25
Horse Masters Class
Thursday Nov 01
Horse Masters Class
Saturday Nov 10
Annual Equine Conference.
Monday Nov 26
Texas Roadhouse Fundraiser
Tuesday Dec 04
Events Meeting 6:00 pm.