Events Calendar

Bomb Proofing Clinic
Saturday, October 10, 2020, 09:00am
To Sunday, October 11, 2020

Bomb Proofing Clinic   October 10 & 11  , 2020.  Halt-n-Salut Equestrian Center, Crittenden KY.

Friday Jun 05
Midwest Trail Ride
Friday Jun 05
Midwest Trail Ride
Friday Jun 05
Midwest Trail Ride
Friday Jun 19
NKHN Family Campout
Friday Jun 19
NKHN Family Campout
Friday Jun 19
NKHN Family Campout
Saturday Jul 25
All Breed Horse Show
Saturday Aug 15
Drill Team Show.
Saturday Aug 15
Drill Team Show.
Wednesday Aug 26
Alexandria Fair Parade
Saturday Sep 19
NKHN Annual Trail Ride
Saturday Oct 10
Bomb Proofing Clinic
Saturday Oct 10
Bomb Proofing Clinic
Saturday Nov 07
4th Annual NKHN Equine Conference