County: Campbell

Term: 2017 - 2019

Committee: Events and Education

I am a lifelong equestrian and have owned and shown several different breeds of horses. I currently train and exhibit Miniature Horses, mostly in driving classes. My love of horses and people led me to become a PATH International certified riding instructor for Milestones Therapeutic Equestrian Center.

I have been a member of the Northern Kentucky Horse Network since the first public meeting because I love to learn about all things equine. I currently sit on the Events/Education Committee, the Horse Show Committee and the Membership Committee. Hope to see you at our next educational event.

Saturday Jul 28
All Breed Horse Show.
Saturday Jul 28
All Breed Horse Show.
Monday Aug 27
Texas Roadhouse Fundraiser
Wednesday Aug 29
Alexandria Fair Parade.
Saturday Sep 15
Annual Membership Trail Ride.
Thursday Oct 18
Horse Masters Class
Thursday Oct 25
Horse Masters Class
Thursday Nov 01
Horse Masters Class
Saturday Nov 10
Annual Equine Conference.
Monday Nov 26
Texas Roadhouse Fundraiser
Tuesday Dec 04
Events Meeting 6:00 pm.